Search

Home > eRA system > eRA team

eRA team

Allan Brinckmann

Programme manager: Allan Brinckmann

Tel: 021 650 3089
Email: allan.brinckmann@uct.ac.za

Chris Mtshengu

User support officer: Melissa Abrahams

Tel: 021 650 2183
Email: melissa.abrahams@uct.ac.za

Kimi Keith

Systems manager: Kimi Keith

Tel: 021 650 5744
Email: kimi.keith@uct.ac.za

Kimi Keith

Project Coordinator: Phiroza Kamish


Email: phiroza.kamish@uct.ac.za

Adedolapo Akin-Adetoro

Systems analyst: Adedolapo Akin-Adetoro

Tel: 021 650 3089
Email: Adedolapo.Akin-Adetoro@uct.ac.za

Shirley Lavin

Systems analyst: Shirley Lavin

Tel: 021 650 1272
Email: shirley.lavin@uct.ac.za
 

Zikhona Mkoko

Systems analyst: Zikhona Mkoko

Tel: 021 650 3106
Email: Zikhona.mkoko@uct.ac.za

Zikhona Mkoko

Data analyst: Lisa Walker-Brook


Email: lisa.walker-brook@uct.ac.za

*Image unable to display

Data analyst: Mark Little


Email: mark.little@uct.ac.za

yvonne hertzog

Student analyst: Deborah Ajumobi


Email: deborah.ajumobi@uct.ac.za

yvonne hertzog

Student analyst: Khaya Kunene


Email: khaya.kunene@uct.ac.za

yvonne hertzog

Student analyst: Joseph Omidosu


Email: joseph.omidosu@uct.ac.za