Home > eRA system > eRA team
Home > eRA system > eRA team

eRA team

Melissa Abrahams

User support officer: Melissa Abrahams

Tel: 021 650 2183
Email: melissa.abrahams@uct.ac.za

Allan Brinckmann

Programme manager: Allan Brinckmann

Tel: 021 650 3089
Email: allan.brinckmann@uct.ac.za

Kimi Keith Systems manager: Kimi Keith

Tel: 021 650 5744
Email: kimi.keith@uct.ac.za

Phiroza Kamish Project Coordinator: Phiroza Kamish


Email: phiroza.kamish@uct.ac.za

Shirley Lavin Systems analyst: Shirley Lavin

Tel: 021 650 1272
Email: shirley.lavin@uct.ac.za
 

Zikhona Mkoko Systems analyst: Zikhona Mkoko

Tel: 021 650 3106
Email: Zikhona.mkoko@uct.ac.za

Deborah Ajumobi Junior systems analyst: Deborah Ajumobi


Email: deborah.ajumobi@uct.ac.za

Joseph Omidosu Junior systems analyst: Joseph Omidosu


Email: joseph.omidosu@uct.ac.za

Khaya Kunene Student analyst: Khaya Kunene


Email: khaya.kunene@uct.ac.za

   

 

 

 

TOP